Guscetti & Tournier SA Ingénierie civile
Rue du Pont-Neuf 12
1227 Carouge
022 308 88 88 022 308 88 99 contact@gti.ch
nom prénom téléphone fax email
Guscetti Gabriele 022 308 88 88 022 308 88 99 guscetti@gti.ch
Pochat Jérome 022 308 88 88 022 308 88 99 pochat@gti.ch
Tournier Yves 022 308 88 88 022 308 88 99 tournier@gti.ch
Accardo Giovanni 022 308 88 95 022 308 88 99 accardo@gti.ch
Andrade Marco 022 308 88 68 022 308 88 99 andrade@gti.ch
Berra Esther 022 308 88 75 022 308 88 99 berra@gti.ch
Bichsel Marcio 022 308 88 79 022 308 88 99 bichsel@gti.ch
Clerc Jacky 022 308 88 64 022 308 88 99 clerc@gti.ch
Dubuis Alain 022 308 88 65 022 308 88 99 dubuis@gti.ch
Dumoulin François 022 308 88 81 022 308 88 99 dumoulin@gti.ch
Favre Benoît 022 308 88 88 022 308 88 99 favre@gti.ch
Galbiati Francesco 022 308 88 83 022 308 88 99 galbiati@gti.ch
Gassmann Véronique 022 308 88 74 022 308 88 99 gassmann@gti.ch
Girod David 022 308 88 84 022 308 88 99 girod@gti.ch
Kalix Friedrich 022 308 88 69 022 308 88 99 kalix@gti.ch
Lelli Lorenzo 022 308 88 76 022 308 88 99 lelli@gti.ch
Mussini Gabriel 022 308 88 88 022 308 88 99 mussini@gti.ch
Nakajo Haruka 022 308 88 70 022 308 88 99 nakajo@gti.ch
Perregaux Nicolas 022 308 88 66 022 308 88 99 perregaux@gti.ch
Pichat Fabienne 022 308 88 71 022 308 88 99 pichat@gti.ch
Pirazzi Claudio 022 308 88 80 022 308 88 99 pirazzi@gti.ch
Plancherel Laurent 022 308 88 85 022 308 88 99 plancherel@gti.ch
Ravion Frédéric 022 308 88 78 022 308 88 99 ravion@gti.ch
Rosti Gilles 022 308 88 77 022 308 88 99 rosti@gti.ch
Spasojevic Ana 022 308 88 67 022 308 88 99 spasojevic@gti.ch
Tille Laurie 022 308 88 74 022 308 88 99 tille@gti.ch
Walgenwitz Marc 022 308 88 72 022 308 88 99 walgenwitz@gti.ch
Wuest John 022 308 88 88 022 308 88 99 wuest@gti.ch
GTSA, le 18.11.2017